Would be a great asset to us if the 'Product Owner' level of access or some kind of admin access had the ability to update/adjust time entered on other users behalf for various reasons such as:
This level of updating would only be done where the user is not available to adjust the time themselves and not as a standard practice for time entry.
|Release time frame|
The status of this idea was out of date. It is now possible for product owners to delete time logged from the time tracking history. This can be done from the feature details by clicking the More options (...) icon > Time tracking history. Here you will see each time entry. Product owners can click the trashcan icon to delete any entries that need to be updated.