As a product owner user, I would like to be able to remove users from products that I own so I can control who has access to my products.
|Release time frame|
Thank you for your idea. It is currently possible to remove users who have direct access to your product. From the Product > Users page, you will see an option to "Remove user from product" when you hover over the users in the list.