Right now, only a Roadmap user who is a Contibutor or Owner of a Workspace can get access to time logged history. This means that a regular Develop user, even if they are an owner of the workspace, cannot edit or delete a logged time entry. Developers make mistakes. We all do. They should be able to correct them, themselves. This leads to innacurate time reporting and an increase in admin for everyone. Despite being told that this is 'intended behaviour', I think this is an oversight and has not been thought through.. It ia a very basic feature if you want to be able to seriously offer time tracking through Develop.