Once you merge an idea, the merged idea can still be accessed but it cannot be searched. That is confusing for customers who search for their original Idea's number. Is it possible to show the idea in the search, or the idea which it has been merged into, so that it doesn't appear as if the idea has just disappeared.
|Release time frame|
Great news! Merged ideas are now included in ideas portal searches.