This idea has been merged into another idea. To comment or vote on this idea, please visit APP-I-2994 Bulk edit option for users.
If you create a product and then bulk import the users all is ok. If you add a second product you cannot bulk update users to give them access to this product as well (unless the first was under a product line and you assigned permissions to that, not the product).
|Release time frame|