We want to set up a Ideas portal as a helpdesk tool for our customers, so we have to prevent customers seeing ideas from other customers.
We want a requester to create a portal account (not a employee or partner). But the only way to let this user see his own ideas in the portal is setting visibiltiy to "Visible for anyone".
That way his idea is also visible for other customers and vice versa.
Please could you add an option on portal level like "keep ideas private"? With that option enabled, all users only can see their own ideas. Only users with "employee / partner" level should see then other uses ideas.
|Release time frame|