Idea workflows that are still in use should not be able to be deleted from the "Configure status, workflows, and feature types" Page. Or at the very least, please warn us if we try to delete a workflow that is in use.
I mistakenly deleted the "default" Ideas workflow from that page, but it is still in use in my Ideas portal. This caused a lot of confusion.
|Release time frame|