Ability to deactivate a workflow status

We have a custom workflow configured and no longer wants our users to use one particular status.  We don't want to delete it as it is applicable for some historica data records.  Would like the ability to deactivate / hide the status so that new records can't use it but existing records retain the status.

  • Julie Edwards
  • Jun 26 2019
  • Future consideration
Release time frame
  • Attach files