Add a Save button on the Workflow page

There is no Save button for description on the workflow page.  I mistakenly deleted our description template.

  • Avigail Ehrenhaus
  • Jul 11 2016
  • Unlikely to implement
Release time frame
  • Jul 12, 2016

    Admin Response

    On most of our text editors, there is a "History" button which allows you to access previous versions of the information in your descriptions. You can then revert to any previous version so that you don't need to worry about accidentally deleting information.

    With this capability in mind, we don't have plans to add a Save button, but hope that this should help.

  • Attach files
  • Avigail Ehrenhaus commented
    July 12, 2016 16:06

    Hi,  I misunderstood what the description on the workflow page was used for, now that I understand I don't need this request.