I’ve added customized settings for the initiative cards in the new strategic initiative workflow view. The settings keep returning to the default. The settings should be saved as part of my profile and I shouldn't have to keep entering them.
The card customizations should be remembered the next time you come to the page. They are remembered separately for each workspace, so if you are changing workspaces, you may see different card customizations in place. If this continues to happen, please reach out to our product success team at firstname.lastname@example.org.