Amend / correct work done

If some one enters the wrong amount of time in the Work done input, it seems impossible to undo that.

Users should be able to correct mistakes, without having to delete and re-create the feature again

  • Matt Sanderson
  • May 3 2017
  • Already exists
Release time frame
  • May 5, 2017

    Admin Response

    Thank you for the idea. This is possible today. In the the Feature details click Actions -> Time tracking history. From there you will see the time logged with an option to delete individual entries.

  • Attach files
  • Matt Sanderson commented
    May 05, 2017 14:26

    Thanks