Assign Idea to Default assignee when idea is moved into product (after creation)

Instead of the default assignee only being assigned when a idea is created in a product, also assign to this user when an unassigned idea is moved into this product.

  • Brian Collins
  • Apr 21 2017
  • Likely to implement
Release time frame
  • Attach files