We're using the Workflow board and loving it. However, whenever new people from our company are added to Aha, they are added by default to the board and it screws it all up. We really only assign stories to our designer and the rest go to "default" since we're using TFS to manage the actual work details.
|Release time frame|
On the Workflow page, it is possible to create save a view which provides the most relevant information at all times. This can allow you to include your developers on this page and easily save/reference this view each time you go to the page.
This should allow the ability to effectively manage work, without concerns of new users getting added. With that in mind, we hope that this can provide a solution in better managing the screen.