Once I have completed a sprint, I want to refer to the detail within the Sprint Planning view. For example, in my sprint retrospecive which happens after a sprint is completed, I'd like to be able to see:
List of all completed features
List of features that were committed to and not completed (i..e moved out of the sprint).
Scope creep (features added to the sprint after it was started)
I have the following challenges with this use case:
Completed sprints disappear from the sprint view and clicking the "..." more actions view and viewing completed sprints opens up a list report
When a feature is removed from a sprint the planned estimate is updated to subtract the estimate of the feature. If the sprint is started already, the planned value should not change (or, you should be prompted if you want to change it)
I cannot see any audit of what was committed to the sprint after the sprint started