Using bulk edit to removed "assigned to" from the to-dos

I want to bulk edit to make the "Assigned to" as Unassigned. Since I'm the creator, the current bulk edit won't let me do that. Instead, it adds my name to all the to-dos.

  • Guest
  • Dec 7 2018
  • Future consideration
Release time frame
  • Attach files
  • Stephen Morse commented
    23 Jan 15:39

    This would be a great help as unfortunately, people leave the company, hopefully after winning Powerball, seriously roles change often in our organization. 

  • Guest commented
    17 Apr 16:49

    Hi all, I am experiencing the same issue. I am assigned to hundreds of To-dos by default. I would like to bulk edit and have these unassigned.

  • Diane Adams commented
    17 Apr 17:09

    This would be a huge time saver!

  • Teri Bemis commented
    10 May 16:49

    The bulk edit would be nice, but the problem still exists of the auto assignment.