Delete "Prefix" for deleted products

It is a dynamic world. Sometimes it is better to delete a product and later on possible to reuse its prefix? (have to admit that this is due to the start up of product management, but everyone who starts will be confronted with this issue?)

Thx

Nic

  • Nic Demeyer
  • Jan 8 2018
  • Already exists
Release time frame
  • Jan 11, 2018

    Admin Response

    Great news. It is already possible to delete products and reuse the prefix. You can delete the product from Settings -> Account -> Configure products. Once the product has been deleted, it's prefix can be reused. 

  • Attach files