Don't remove idea contents when switching products

So - we are in the Idea portal adding a new Idea.

I fill out the entire form and then realize I chose the wrong product.

If I change the product it clears all the values in the "details" section.

I think this should be fixed and it shouldn't delete all the values.

  • Austin R
  • Feb 5 2017
  • Likely to implement
Release time frame