Whena new release is created, all the associated features are also included (by the original release creator ). However, when you re-assign the Release Owner drop down to another person, the “Feature Created By” is not automatically updated.
We would like to see an update to whenever a Release owner is changed, the Feature Created by should also be updated automatically. Additionally, the new owner should get any notifications when a feature for his/her release has been updated, etc.
|Release time frame|