Alert when moving a feature from one product to another

We love Aha! for it's flexibility. However, it would be great to configure something platform wide (our platform). We would love to be able to have warnings if the user tries to move a feature from one product to another. This happens to us (accidentally) far too often and we don't regularly need to move between products. So a warning that we're doing it would be great.

  • Guest
  • Apr 14 2015
  • Likely to implement
Release time frame
  • Attach files