Allow features to be moved from the product it was created under to a different product.

We manage a portfolio of products. We don't have a dedicated PM for each product. Often, a PM creates a feature and doesn't notice that he/she created it under the wrong Product. There's no way to move it to the right product and instead we have to add the feature again and then delete the feature created under the wrong product. This is extremely cumbersome and time consuming.

  • Guest
  • May 7 2019
  • Already exists
Release time frame
  • May 8, 2019

    Admin Response

    Thank you for your request. This is currently possible. The way to move a feature from one product to another is by moving it to a release or parking lot in the new product.

  • Attach files