As our amount of projects and work items increase, having one "source of truth" is increasingly important.
It's therefore important that we can also remove DevOps items and reflect that change back to Aha via Webhooks, by removing any "false" record traces left from that (now missing) item in DevOps.
Since this is a destructive operation that could delete related AHA records also, integration record deletion should result in :
A mandatory approval
and / or
Records in Aha being marked accordingly (red border or greyed out) to signal that they were formerly part of an integration, but now marked for deletion.