Add the ability to resend an invite to a new user

Currently, if a user does not setup their account from the original email, they can "lose" the email in their inbox and it's difficult to get them setup. The workaround today is to have them click the Forgot Password link to get a "new" invite since they are already have it setup per the original email. A better UX would be to have a resend button on their account if they haven't setup their account and password, thus allowing the Admins of Aha! to get users onboarded who haven't done it yet.

  • Greg Koeka
  • Dec 3 2018
  • Future consideration
Release time frame
  • Attach files