We are a 5-license shop. Our original consultant, who we brought in to set up Aha! and Aha!/Jira integration, created a Report which everyone can see. This report is just a silly test report and is useless for the rest of us. The consultant's User ID was later removed from Aha! so the 5 company employees who are to use Aha! for the long run can have their own login credentials.
Now we can't remove that silly report.
PLEASE make it so we can delete a report created by an Aha! user who no longer exists in Aha!
|Release time frame|