Eliminate or make product overview right hand product information configurable

Currently, product overview information can be saved to a note book and published.  However the product information on the right hand side of the product information is not the most relevant information to a product overview.  In fact some of the information such as "created on" is completely irrelevant and misleading as this is the date the product was set up in Aha!  Most people will either not care about that or think that I means something else.  Please provide an option to exclude the current right hand information from the product overview when saving to a notebook or simply eliminate it altogether from what goes in the notebook.  Ideally, it would be great to configure information to show on that right hand side (e.g. upcoming release information).

  • David Kettinger
  • Sep 23 2016
  • Likely to implement
Release time frame
  • Attach files