When copying a feature and selecting the new release, it should show current product first

Currently if I copy a feature, in order to change to the release I have to scroll through all of my products. Most often (for me) I am copying it to add it to a release in the same product. I'd prefer it list my current product first, then the rest in alphabetical order. 

  • Suzanne Vaughan
  • Nov 5 2014
  • Shipped
  • Attach files