Undo or recycling bin

There should be an undo button or a recycling bin. No need to explain the undo button, but the recycling bin would be helpful. Here's an example: if your deleted 5 features and didn't realize that the first feature was not supposed to be deleted, you would be able to select that feature through the recycling bin.

  • Brian Campillo
  • Feb 29 2016
  • Unlikely to implement
Release time frame
  • Mar 19, 2016

    Admin Response

    Thank you for the request. Currently when deleting features, we provide an additional prompt to ensure that the intended action was to delete the item. 

    At this time, based on current functionality, priorities and community feedback, we do not have plans for updates in this area. We hope you can understand.

  • Attach files
  • Tom Beck commented
    August 11, 2017 16:00

    Here's a way to solve the recycling bin dilemma:  Create a product called Recycle Bin (RECYCLE).  Store it at the root of your product hierarchy and edit permissions to meet your needs, such as Product Owners only.  Instead of deleting a feature, just change the release to RECYCLE.