Stop redirecting to Features detail page when I duplicate an idea from the board page.

I usually work within the Features board view. If I duplicate a feature, aha redirects me back to the features - details page which interrupts my workflow. If a duplicate a feature, why should it direct me to a different view.

  • John Hopkin
  • Oct 23 2015
  • Shipped
Release time frame
  • Attach files