deleting a feature from board takes you to details screen

Hi - currently, when you are in the "Features -> Board" section, and you delete a feature using its "Action -> Delete" button, you go to the "Features -> Details" section. I would prefer to stay in the Board section. Why do you make this switch?
  • Suzanne Vaughan
  • Oct 8 2014
  • Shipped
  • Attach files