I often ship releases from the features board when I can see the features of a release are all complete. But this takes me out of the features board and into Releases > Details. It’s annoying when trying to prepare for iteration planning, because I want to be in the features board.
|Release time frame|
We have improved the behavior so now you stay on the same screen after shipping a release.
This may cause a little confusion because the release will still be visible on the Features -> Board until you reload the screen.