User Story Map - Adding a release also adds the features in the release

Its possible to add a release to the user story map, place features against a master feature and  release.

If you then remove the release from the user story map and add it back again, all the features that are still against the release don't show up in the user story map.

This is quite frustrating as its quite easy to accidentally remove a release from the map. And a lot of work is lost.

  • Darrell Massie
  • Sep 19 2019
  • Already exists
Release time frame
  • Sep 20, 2019

    Admin Response

    Thank you for your idea. It is currently possible to add both the release and features back to the map using the Add existing records section to the right of the map.

  • Attach files