When we disable an integration to Jira, we mean it to be we have a new Jira project to integrate to. It makes it easier on the integration on the feature to not have a huge list of Jira projects to integrate to and only to the projects that are active. We like having the link to the Jira epic no matter the status of the feature or what project it's enabled to so we can still get back to the work the feature entailed. Long story short, we are not excited that when you disable an integration, it removes all the links to the Jira epics. Not sure why this happens - you would think it would mean you no longer can integrate to that specific Jira project but can still get to the history of the work completed. The ask is that those links stay on the feature no matter if it's linked to the Jira project or not.