Within the JIRA integration, add the ability to hide options to 'send to' JIRA and only show the 'link with existing' options. This would be helpful for integrations that are designed/configured to be only 1 way (JIRA to Aha).
Thank you for your idea. We will keep this open to monitor feedback. In the meantime, I did want to mention that you can prevent records from being sent from Aha! to Jira by setting the sync direction for any required field (e.g. Name) to be one-way from Jira to Aha!
The option to send to will still show, but if you try to send a record from Aha! you will see an error message and no record will be created in Jira. I hope that helps.