Hide default workflow status options on Features List view.

If I add the status filter to the feature list it shows the default set even if they are not used, but if I add the same 'status' filter to the roadmap screen, the default set is hidden and only the custom set is shown. What is different about these two screens that I am missing?
  • Melissa Hopkins
  • Jun 17 2015
  • Shipped
  • Attach files