when you unselect a feature on a roadmap so that it will "not show in notebook", it moves to a section below the items that are shown grouped by status. Just because I don't want something shown in the notebook, doesnt mean that I don't want to know what it's status is. If I enabled the "show status" option, then I want to see the status for all the features, including the ones I don't want *others* to see in a notebook. Please provide the same grouping for items "not shown in notebook" as for the ones that are shown.
|Release time frame|
The Features roadmap screen is meant to be a place to communicate roadmap updates at a high level. It includes information around key releases and features, and the general timeline for the roadmap. As described, it also allows for Notebooks to be created around key information.
At this time, we do not plan to make changes on this specific page, as this information is readily available in other areas (including saved reports), along with current priorities. We hope you can understand.