Add history when changing workflow for a product

If you change the feature workflow of a product and map the old statuses to new ones, and old types to new, it would be really helpful to get that logged in the history of the feature.

This probably goes for all types of workflow changes to ideas and requirements as well.

This would be really helpful when you for example by mistake manage to change the workflow of the wrong product and need that big undo button. Then you could at least look at the history of the feature to see what the status and type was before the change. But it always helpful to have an audit log of who have changed what to a feature.

  • Guest
  • Jun 28 2018
  • Future consideration
Release time frame
  • Attach files