in 1.0 there was the option to "Update JIRA".
That was changed to be the "Resend fields" option as shown in the screenshot attached.
However, in 1.0, if this was done for a release it would also send all features in the release that had not previously been sent.
In 2.0, it only sends the release fields. It ignores newly added features. This is problematic as we can no longer bulk send the features within a release once the release is sent.
|Release time frame|
Clicking the "Resend all fields" option in the release details will also send any new features included in the release.