Do not overwrite/delete an existing Trello description when an Aha Release is sent to Trello

We usually enter detailed descriptions directly in Trello. When we hit "update Trello" in aha for the release, the descriptions in Trello are being deleted. We often resend the Aha Release to Trello to update the Due Dates, however, we don't want to delete any Trello card descriptions that may have been added directly in Trello.

  • Guest
  • Jan 23 2017
  • Likely to implement
Release time frame
  • Attach files
  • Guest commented
    February 3, 2017 14:56

    ooh yes!