Feature deselected when modifying in Board view

When you are on the Features page > Board view, you can select a Feature from the long list of features and see the details on the right. When you then change anything on the detail view which affects the 'widget' of the boardview, it reloads the board and thereby also deselects the feature that you are working on. This is very annoying when working with long lists of features because you will need to search the list again to see where you left off.

 

Here's a video demonstrating my problem: http://screencast.com/t/i3LDWrIMuf4

  • Marvin van Dongen
  • Jul 26 2016
  • Likely to implement
Release time frame
  • Attach files