Starter Roadmap: Change followed by quick navigation can lose the update

When working on the Starter Roadmap, if you move an item and quickly navigate aware or refresh, then the change reverts. If you for several seconds, then it sticks. It would be nice to ensure the update gets saved immediately or display the loading/in progress status so that we don't risk losing any data by navigating away from the page before the change is saved.
  • Guest
  • Feb 12 2019
  • Shipped
  • Attach files