Add undo when moving a feature card

There is no way to cancel moving a feature card once you start. You may not remember where it came from, or where it came from may not even be in view any more. Naturally I want to drop it somewhere that doesn't make sense or hit the escape key.

It would be nice to be able to undo during or after moving a card.

  • Austin Merritt
  • Aug 21 2019
  • Future consideration
  • Attach files