Skip to Main Content
Status Likely to implement
Categories Workflow boards
Created by Madeleine Black
Created on Oct 7, 2021

Hide features in "Will not do" from the backlog

In Aha! Develop, I see work records that are in the "Will not do" status on my backlog. During a sprint planning exercise; there may be times where a backlog item is moved into a Will not do status. This means that the work does not enter the sprint - or any sprint. Currently, the only way to remove it from the backlog is to put it into a sprint.

  • Attach files
1 MERGED

Aha Develop - Shipped Features not removed from Sprint Planning Prioritized Backlog

Merged
As part of Sprint Planning, when features in the "Prioritized Backlog" are having a status of "shipped" they are remaining in the "Prioritized Backlog". When deemed "shipped" status they should disappear from Sprint Planning "Prioritized Backlog. ...
Clark Milner 10 months ago in Sprints 0 Likely to implement