Confirmation of what is being deleted

When deleting you get a 'do you want to delete this feature/release' etc. I think it would be useful if the message also contained the short description of the feature for clarity. For example 'Are you sure you want to delete the feature 'improve the delete confirmation message'.

  • Guest
  • May 15 2018
  • Future consideration
Release time frame
  • Attach files