Please stop deleting GitHub Labels when Aha updates are pushed

We use labels to categorize and organize our work in GitHub.

 

When you use the "Update GitHub Issue" feature in Aha, it overwrites everything, including labels that were added in GitHub.

 

This is terrible because it removes all of our vital categorization of our work.

 

It's fine to rewrite the title, description, and the Aha* labels, but please leave the other labels alone!

  • George Champlin-Scharff
  • Oct 31 2017
  • Likely to implement
  • Attach files
  • Tom Griffin commented
    November 1, 2017 13:41

    This is a critical for us to move forward with some work being done with Aha and Github