Provide a means for Bulk Deleting saved views/reports

Every so often, it becomes necessary to do some house cleaning on saved views/reports as they can accumulate and become obsolete over time. Currently, the only way to delete a saved view is to go into the "Edit & Share" modal for each view and click on the red delete button. It would be desirable to have more of a standard file system method for being able to select several files and just do a mass delete (with a warning of course). 

  • Matt Case
  • Feb 10 2017
  • Likely to implement
Release time frame
  • Attach files