Maintain view after deleting and Idea

Scenario:

  • Reviewing Ideas in List view
  • Click Idea to review
  • Click Actions>>Delete idea
  • Your view gets taken back to the Overview screen instead of taking you back to the List view

This is annoying. Please fix! :)

  • Bryan McCarty
  • Aug 28 2015
  • Shipped
Release time frame
  • Attach files