Deduct vote when re-assigning creator

As product owners, we commonly submit ideas into our portal on behalf of other users, and then re-assign them as the creator retroactively.  This has the effect of accumulating 2 total votes, whereas we would like this to be a single vote to represent the vote of the creator.   Perhaps we can update the re-assign creator function to deduct/remove the vote of the original creator, so that there ultimately exists a single vote from the new creator. 

  • Guest
  • Jan 18 2017
  • Likely to implement
Release time frame
  • Attach files