When I make a change in Aha! said change is shown in the activities log. The user should have the ability to revert the change made from within the activity log. This functionality should be such that a single change, multiple changes, or date range changes can be reverted.
Hi there, thank you for your idea! I did want to point out that it is currently possible to revert description fields back to previous versions. You can do this by clicking the View history icon in the text editor toolbar then selecting which version you would like to revert to.
I hope this helps. We will continue to monitor feedback on this idea for reverting other types of changes tracked in history. Thanks!