Currently, when you move a team-assigned record from an Aha! Develop/Teamwork parking lot to an Aha! Roadmaps release a warning modal appears indicating that I can't edit the record when I can. As an Aha! Develop/Teamwork contributor, I can edit Aha! Roadmaps records that are assigned to my team.
Users are confused and think they cannot edit records once moved. This is incorrect.
Update the modal to check workspace permissions and team-assigned record status. If I am a contributor in an Aha! Develop/Teamwork team that is assigned to the record, this warning should not appear.