Skip to Main Content
Status Shipped
Categories Reports
Created by Chris Quigley
Created on Apr 27, 2023

Prevent changes to ranking on view-only shared prioritization view

At this time there is no way to prevent users from amending the ranking/priority order on the Prioritization view, even when the report is set to "View only".

The work around today is to share the view as a saved webpage rather then sharing within Aha! but it would be good to make this truly view only.

  • Attach files
  • Ben Sorenson
    Reply
    |
    Jun 12, 2023

    As a product owner I want to use the prioritization list to coordinate and make visible the priority of many ideas/features submitted by multiple stakeholders, but I don't want them to be able to change the priority order. I want to be able to select a small group of people with the rights to change priorities and provide view only access to everyone else.

2 MERGED

The ability to control who can change the prioritization.

Merged
As a product owner I want to use the prioritization list to coordinate and make visible the priority of many ideas/features submitted by multiple stakeholders, but I don't want them to be able to change the priority order. I want to be able to sel...
Ben Sorenson about 1 year ago in Application 0 Shipped