Bulk Edit of Users- Delete or downgrade multiple users all at once

As an account/ billing admin, I would like the ability to bulk edit users so that I can effectively manage spend in a timely manner.

1)ability to delete many users at once

2) ability to downgrade level of access (from paid to unpaid) many users at once (so that inactive users are not billed for their license)

 

*with a complicated product hierarchy, managing users one by one is an extremely tedious/ time-consuming process this enhancement would save a tremendous amount of time as we conduct monthly audits and typically update access for 30-50 users each month

  • Guest
  • May 17 2018
  • Shipped
Release time frame
  • May 18, 2018

    Admin Response

    It is now possible to downgrade permissions for multiple users at once using the bulk edit option in Settings -> Account -> Users. 

    At this time we do not have plans to address the second part of this request related to deleting users due to the risk involved. We hope you can understand.

  • Attach files